Reviews


Average Rating:

133 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Decent Madras

Convenient and reasonable price. I benchmark via quality of chicken madras and this is better than most in Horley. King prawn bhuna tastier than most.
placed by Gareth Rees on the 31st July 2018



Lamb bhuna

Everything was fine except for the lamb bhuna, for £6 the portions are too small and not enough meat in it.
placed by Randolph Hall on the 30th January 2018



Excellent

As always food here is excellent, very tasty and service is good.
placed by Helene Churchyard on the 18th August 2017



Great takeaway

Very good food as always, highly recommended
placed by Richard Hunt on the 13th August 2017



As good as ever

Great food, really enjoy the curries from here
placed by Simon Callcott on the 10th August 2017



Bit disappointed

Have ordered on previous occasions and have always been very happy with the food.Unfortunately on this occasion we were a bit disappointed.I requested a leg rather than breast for the tandoori starter but didn't get it. We couldn't eat the popodoms as they were stale and there was only 3 or 4 very small pieces of king prawn in the king prawn Puri. If this had been our first time ordering from the curry Inn we probably wouldn't order again I'm afraid.As we have been happy in the past,I will possibly give it another chance.
placed by Alison Porter on the 30th July 2017



Excellent

Hot and fast good quality food Great flavours Recommended
placed by Paul Barkess on the 29th July 2017



Mega slow takeaway service

Was really not happy with the speed of this order turned up an around an hour late and even though the food was nice just felt the service was not great especially on the phone too.
placed by Daniel Graham on the 23rd July 2017



Great food!

Really enjoyed our Curry, it was our anniversary treat. So we booked a time slot for it to be delivered (so the children would be in bed)! We got it 35 minutes early, so children were still being put to bed. Still great food and we enjoyed it
placed by Anne Maxted on the 23rd June 2017



Great food and good quick service

Delicious food good service, would recommend to family and friends
placed by Ali Vail on the 21st May 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.