Reviews


Average Rating:

133 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Disappointed

I've eaten here before and the food has been fine however on this occasion the food was barely warm and was lacking flavour. It actually gave us the impression we were eating the previous nights leftovers which had been poorly reheated, and the poppadums were stale!
placed by Melanie Barber on the 16th May 2017



All Positive From Me

Did a collection order. Turned up at the start of the time window and was just about ready. Food was just as good as always. Certainly would recommend this place. All the staff always seem to be working really hard.
placed by Neil Thompson on the 9th April 2017



Curry Inn Horley

A good curry and fast service as always. Next time though, please make the Vindaloo hotter !
placed by Mark Woodruff on the 17th March 2017



Always amazing food!

Definitely a treat for us but whether we eat in or have it delivered, the food is amazing quality and service is quick!
placed by Hannah Sawyer on the 7th March 2017



Very nice.

Easy straight forward ordering and the food arrived on time (the delivery driver was polite but didn't have enough change.) The food was nice and seemed fresh. I can recommend and will order again.
placed by Alison Porter on the 26th February 2017



Online order didn't work

Online order didn't reach the restaurant even though we had email confirmation. Whence we did get our food it was the wrong meal.
placed by Kev Stevens on the 14th February 2017



Online order didn't work

Online order didn't reach the restaurant even though we had email confirmation. Whence we did get our food it was the wrong meal.
placed by Kev Stevens on the 14th February 2017



Curry Inn back to its best!

Hadn't been to the Curry Inn for a while after a couple of disappointing meals a year or so ago, although it was our favourite Indian restaurant in Horley for a long time. The food yesterday was full of flavour and really was a return to top of form. We ended up over ordering on rice as the on-line menu isn't clear where meals come with rice or not. That's minor criticism which can be easily fixed and shouldn't take away from a superb take-away meal. We'll be back soon!
placed by Derek Cobb on the 23rd January 2017



Saturday Night supper

Food tasted great, portions were spot on and delivery was punctual! Only down side was we ended up with two additional pilau rice as some of the dishes included them which, we probably missed
placed by Matt Masters on the 8th January 2017



Great food

Food was lovely, easy to order in advance.
placed by Samantha Mitchell on the 2nd January 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.